healthy chocolate mousse

Hiii! This dessert is so yummy, so perfect and not too hard!  In my case I don’t eat it as a dessert, I eat it to breakfast, lunch, snacks, evening meal or whenever I want to!  Here is what I´m going to show you how to make!

Image

It´s chocolate mousse with my homemade vanilla custard ( recipe on a earlier post) and peanut butter (also recipe before) !

Image

HOW TO MAKE IT AND INGREDIENTS: 

Follow the steps on the pic above, from number 1 to 8! First I took two or three egg whites and mixed it ( you can see it at number 2) until it got fast and white! After that I added chocolate protein powder ( pic 3) , cacao powder ( pic 4 ) and greek yoghurt( pic 5)  Then stir all the ingredients and you will get a thick ´´cream´´ like you see at the pic number 6.  The pic 7 and 8 show it when it´s ready after some hours in the refrigerator. Before you can set it in the refrigerator you have to add 2 plates of gelatin or 1 spoon of gelatine powder!

One thought on “healthy chocolate mousse

Leave a comment