chocolate filled pancakes!

HELLO!! sorry I´ve been busy today, but now I will share something special! This was the first time I made and hell yeah it tasted like heaven! You should DEFINITELY try it!

Image

Look how tasty! Every single bit of healthyness was a bit of heaven! hahah I looooove foood okey ? xx

INGREDIENS : 

  • 1 cup oatflour
  • 1 cup protein powder bakepo/neutral
  • 3 spoon of milk
  • sweetner
  • 1 ts baking powder
  • 2 egg whites or 1 whole egg

TO THE CHOCOLATE SAUCE

  • 1 cup chocolate protein powder
  • 1/2 cup milk
  • a little bit sweeter/stevia and greek youghurt

ImageMix it all together in a bowl like you see at the first two pics! Then you have to fry it at the cooker until the pancakes have get a gilded color! 

Then I took and mixed all the ingredients to the healthy nutella and law it on the pancake! After that you have to roll it together!

Image

Here at the left you can se it with the fill! You can choose to eat it like that or cut it into pieces like I did at the right pic! But do you think I was pleased? NOOO! peanut butter of cource!!!!

Image

Here you can see it with the panutt butter on! READY TO IT! I drank cooold milk together with it , P E R F E C T!

Image

WANNA TRYYYY IT ?????

Image

Hope u liked it ! byyyee ❤